Page 1 of 1

After installing an update my trial doesn't work anymore

Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 1:42 am
by Support-Team
If you are using RADIO OPTIMIZER in trial mode and you install an update, you will get an error message: "trial period over". This is an anti tamper device and could not be by-passed.

The only way to try the new update within your 7 days trial mode is to install it on another machine.

We are very sorry for the inconvinience if you struggle with this problem. But we had to react because of software piracy and we fixed it. If you had used RADIO OPTIMIZER by this method (re-installing) to employ it without any license because of no liquidity we have good news. We support students, community radios, non-profit stations, christian radios and so on. If you want to get a supported license you should send us an e-mail with the appropriate evidence and an explanation of your request.